Foundation Board

Annette Helle, President, dipl. Arch. ETH SIA, Zürich
Beat Aeberhard, dipl. Arch. ETH MsAUD SIA, Kantonsbaumeister Basel-Stadt
Marco Graber, dipl. Arch. ETH SIA BSA, Graber Pulver Architekten, Komm. SIA 142/143, Zürich
Blaise Junod, Prof. arch. dipl. EPFL SIA, AC Atelier Commun, Präs. SIA 142/143, Lausanne
PD Dr. Irina Davidovic, Leiter Archiv GTA, Zürich
Beat Odinga, Economist, Odinga Ventures AG, Volketswil
Tivadar Puskas, dipl. Ing. HTL ETH, Schnetzer Puskas Ingenieure AG, Basel
Wiebke Rösler, dipl. Arch. ETH SIA, Direktorin Amt für Hochbauten Stadt Zürich
Marion Zahnd, dipl. Arch. EPFL SIA, architecum

Managing Director

Almut Fauser, Blauhut AG Zurich, is the managing director of the foundation. Please contact her for more information, questions, and suggestions.

+41 44 200 33 22

Get in contact.

net-edit 6.0 - digvis GmbH